fordevelopment.blogg.se

Ark single player settings 2019
Ark single player settings 2019












ark single player settings 2019

If you want to keep a copy of the original game. Posts: Discussions Rules and Guidelines.I actually got it to save in single player this time for some reason, I have had to make a new character about 6 times But I have another question if you don't mind? Never lost any date or progress when i exit the game.

ark single player settings 2019

And I have a chracter on an Offical server.

ark single player settings 2019

I have a level 4 character in Sp with multiple sessions. If it's not, something is weird with your local installation or computer settings that is preventing the game from saving correctly. The game should also save automatically every 30 minutes or so. But even if I logged in i have the same Score. I keep asking developer I can only restart from scratch so many times before i get pis ed off. Last edited by White, the Angel of Ecstasy 20 Jun, pm.įriendly caring people huh? Originally posted by WarlordOfRome. Here us how to save in singleplayer: Quit the game. How can I save my single player Score? If I in the Admin Console Tab key "saveworld" I inspire get a lag of 2 seconds, then the game has been resumed. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.














Ark single player settings 2019